tips and tricks
Main menu: SAVE
Not active, there you can see already stored game chosen in the selector in the Extension menu.
Click on the blue upper rectangle to type a name of the new file and press ENTER or you can overwrite already existing file. The files can be chosen in the selector by means of the mouse. The game is saved/stored only when you click on the button DONE otherwise not.
Any stored game can be deleted from the disk, when you click on DELETE and then DONE.
|go top||PIXORIA (c) 2009, MC software||go up|